Embarq issues?

My internet service has been down at home for over five days now. Apparrently, Embarq upgraded their service…and it fried my external modem. They’re sending me a new one, but damn! it’s been inconvenient.

9 responses to “Embarq issues?

  1. Hey, I am not THAT old. You are older! :PThose days were just “simpler”. We only paid $30 a week for food/household goods and $10 a week for gas (mind boggling, isn’t it!?)… We rented VCR tapes from Video World to watch on Saturday nights! lol!! Maybe I am old….

Leave a Reply

