Little to report…

I didn’t have a chance to visit Unity Village while on TDY like I’d hoped… I was pretty busy (most of my free time was spent visiting my friends). There won’t be any church for me this Sunday; I’ll be at drill. Next week I have it clearly marked on my calendar to visit the early service of the Episcopal Church (if I really don’t like it, I’ll have plenty of time to go the Unity service later…).

9 responses to “Little to report…

  1. I was up the other night with my daughter when she had a fever. Now she is bright and healthy and I am sick. Oh well. It is a beautiful day! Yay Fall!!!P.S. I asked you a q on the B5 thread yesterday and you didn’t answer me.I didn’t get to watch last night,I will tonight.

Leave a Reply

